• Bofuri Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date & Time

    12 days ago - By Coming Soon

    The fifth and sixth floors are released. Maple Tree explores the two floors and defeats the bosses. Here are the details for Bofuri Season 2 Episode 3.
    When Bofuri Season 2 Episode 3 Releases
    Bofuri Season 2 Episode 3 releases on Wednesday, January 25. In Japan, the episode will be out at 11:30 p.m. JST.
    For international audiences, Crunchyroll is simulcasting the series. The episode with English subtitles should be available two hours after its release in Japan. In the United States, that would be at the following times:
    11:30 a.m. ET 10:30 a.m. CT 8:30 a.m. PT
    Where to Watch Bofuri
    The...
    Read more ...

     

  • Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4 Release Date & Time

    Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4 Release Date & Time

    12 days ago - By Coming Soon

    Officer Mitamura brings Ranpo somewhere else. Fukuzawa saves him, revealing the story behind the Detective Agency's beginning. Here are the details for Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4 titled “The Perfect Murder and Murderer .”
    When Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4 Releases
    Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4 releases on Wednesday, January 25. In Japan, the episode will air at 11:00 p.m. JST.
    For international audiences, Crunchyroll is simulcasting the series. The episode with English subtitles should be available an hour and a half after its release in Japan. In the United States...
    Read more ...